Menu

New Zealand vs Australia live stream: how to watch 5th T20 cricket match anywhere


Wellington seems to suit Australia’s cricketers, as the Baggy Greens have fought back from an 0-2 series hole this week to level things heading in to today’s 5th and final T20 match. It’s winner takes all and the tourists now have all the momentum, so follow our guide below as we explain how to get a New Zealand vs Australia live stream – watch every ball of the 5th T20 cricket match, wherever you are in the world right now.

New Zealand’s strong start saw the hosts jump out to an impressive 2-0 lead and grabbed the cricketing world’s attention, coming as it did off the back of an equally assured 2-0 Test win over Pakistan. Australia, on the other hand, looked lost and like they were still reeling from their bitter 2-1 series defeat at home to India.

New Zealand vs Australia live stream: 5th T20

Date: Sunday, March 7

Time: 12pm NZDT / 10am AEDT / 4.30am IST / 11pm GMT (Sat) / 6pm ET (Sat)

Location: Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington (NZ)

TV channel and live stream: Kayo  (Australia), Spark Sport (New Zealand), BT Sport (UK),  Fancode (India) 

Watch anywhere: try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free 



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *